IF I COULD BECOME INVISIBLE

IF I COULD BECOME INVISIBLE THAN I WOULD DO ANYTHING THAT HELPS THE NEEDY AND THE POOR PEOPLE.I WILL MAKE SURE THAT I PROVIDE THEM WITH A BETTER LIFE THAT THEY ARE LIVING THESE DAYS. YA IT MIGHT NOT BE POSSIBLE TO GIVE IT TO ALL BUT I WILL TRY MY BEST TO GIVE IT TO ALL AT MY SURROUNDING.I WILL LIKE TO CATCH CRIMINIALS OH GOD I WOUID BECOME THE SUPERMAN OF THIS AREA.AS BECOMING INVISIBLE WOULD GIVE ME A LOT OF THINGS TO DO BUT AT THE SAME TIME MY CONSCIENCE WILL ALWAYS TAKE ME TOWARDS THE POSITIVE THINGS ONLY THEREBY MAKNG THE PERFECT USE OF BLESSING THAT I GOT.I WILL MAKE PEOPLE HAPPY BECAUSE I CAME TO KNOW THAT THE PAIN IS EVERYWEHERE BUT SOME ONE HAS TO TAKE AN INITIATIVE TO LESSEN IT TO A LEVEL.THE  FEELING OF SELF SATISFACTION WOULD BE THE BEST FEELING THAT I HAVE EVER FELT.SEEING SOMEONE THANKING YOU FOR THE WORK YOU DO FEELS A HEAVENLY THING THAT THERE IS SOMETHING WITHIN YOU THAT BEATS FOR HELPING OTHERS.

              GOD HAS GIVEN THE LIFE AND I WOULD MAKE THE BEST USE OF IT.HAVING A DREAM OF BUILDING AN ORPHANAGE I WILL TRY TO ACHIVE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.HOPE SOMEDAY THIS HAPPENS, A POSSIBLE INCIDENT I WILL BE THE HAPPIEST PERSON ON EARTH WITH HAVING THE CHANCE OF FULLFILLING THE DREAM…….

Leave a Reply

